Starfsfólk

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Anna Stefanía Erlendsdóttir Forfallakennari annase@barnaskolinn.is
Anna Vala Ólafsdóttir Tónmenntakennari annavo@barnaskolinn.is
Ágústa Baldursdóttir Matráður dudda@barnaskolinn.is
Ágústa Oddsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi agusta.odds@barnaskolinn.is
Ásdís Elva Jónsdóttir Umsjónarkennari asdis.elva@barnaskolinn.is
Benjamín Freyr Oddsson Umsjónarkennari benjamin.freyr@barnaskolinn.is
Berglind Ragna Erlingsdóttir Verkgreinakennari berglind.ragna@barnaskolinn.is
Brynja Dís Björnsdóttir Umsjónarkennari brynjadb@barnaskolinn.is
Charlotte Sigrid á Kósini Umsjónarkennari charlotte@barnaskolinn.is
Drífa Björt Ólafsdóttir  Leiðbeinandi drifabo@barnaskolinn.is
Drífa Valborg Erhardsdóttir Sérkennari drifav@barnaskolinn.is
Erla Dan Jónsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi erla.dan@barnaskolinn.is
Erla Eyþórsdóttir Verkgreinakennari erla.e@barnaskolinn.is
Fjóla Halldóra Jónsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi fjolahj@barnaskolinn.is
Fríða Rut Stefánsdóttir Ritari fridarut@barnaskolinn.is
Guðný Ósk Vilmundardóttir Sérkennari gudnyosk@barnaskolinn.is
Guðríður Erna Gísladóttir Starfsmaður í mötuneyti gudridure@barnaskolinn.is
Guðrún Björg Aðalsteinsdóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri gudrun.bjorg@barnaskolinn.is
Guðrún Rakel Svandísardóttir Umsjónarkennari gudrun.rakel@barnaskolinn.is
Gunnar Geir Gunnlaugsson Umsjónarkennari gunnar.g@barnaskolinn.is
Hafdís Sigurjónsdóttir Bókavörður hafdis@barnaskolinn.is
Halla Guðlaug Emilsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi hallag@barnaskolinn.is
Haukur Gíslason Kennari haukurg@barnaskolinn.is
Henný Árnadóttir Umsjónarkennari henny.arna@barnaskolinn.is
Herdís Sif Ásmundsdóttir Leiðbeinandi herdis.sif.asmunds@barnaskolinn.is
Hjördís Davíðsdóttir Verkgreinakennari hjordisd@barnaskolinn.is
Inga Jóna Bragadóttir Þroskaþjálfi ingajb@barnaskolinn.is
Ingibjörg Kjartansdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi ingibjorg.k@barnaskolinn.is
Íris Alma Össurardóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur iris.a.ossurardottir@hsu.is
Jean Rémi Chareyre Húsvörður jean.remi@barnaskolinn.is
Jónína Eirný Sigurðardóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi jonina.eirny@barnaskolinn.is
Karen Thelma Viðarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi karen.thelma@barnaskolinn.is
Karl Óskar Svendsen Húsvörður karlo@barnaskolinn.is
Kristinn M. Bárðarson Kennari kiddi@barnaskolinn.is
Lára Björk Gunnlaugsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi lara.b.gunnlaugs@barnaskolinn.is
Lene Drejer Klith Verkgreinakennari lene@barnaskolinn.is
Magnús J. Magnússon Verkgreinakennari magnus@barnaskolinn.is
María Skúladóttir Umsjónarkennari maria.skuladottir@barnaskolinn.is
Ósk Pálsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi oskp@barnaskolinn.is
Óttar Guðlaugsson Íþróttakennari ottar.gudlaugsson@barnaskolinn.is
Páll Sveinsson Skólastjóri pall@barnaskolinn.is
Ragna Berg Gunnarsdóttir Umsjónarkennari ragna.berg@barnaskolinn.is
Rakel Ýr Gunnlaugsdóttir Leiðbeinandi rakel.yr@barnaskolinn.is
Renuka Charyre Perera Aðstoð í eldhúsi renuka@barnaskolinn.is
Sesselja Anna Óskarsdóttir Íþróttakennari sesselja.anna@barnaskolinn.is
Sigríður Jónsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi sigridurjo@barnaskolinn.is
Sigríður Pálsdóttir Deildarstjóri yngra stigs sigridurp@barnaskolinn.is
Sigurþór Hjalti Gústafsson Umsjónarkennari sigurthor.hjalti@barnaskolinn.is
Steinunn E. Þorsteinsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi steinunn.emilia@barnaskolinn.is
Sædís Ósk Harðardóttir Deildarstjóri stoðþjónustu saedisoh@barnaskolinn.is
Vigdís Unnur Pálsdóttir Ritari vigdisup@barnaskolinn.is
Vigfús Gunnar Helgason Kennari vigfus@barnaskolinn.is
Viktoría Ýr Norðdahl Sérkennari viktoria.yr@barnaskolinn.is
Þórhildur Daðadóttir Sérkennari thorhildurd@barnaskolinn.is
Þórunn Jónsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi thorunnj@barnaskolinn.is